Suomen BrittiFord -Kerho

Suomen Britti-Ford -kerho

Yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja

Juha Peuraniemi

Transit-yhdyshenkilö

040-738 8987

juhapeuraniemi@gmail.com

Leikkimäki 1C 22

02400 Kirkkonummi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Heikki Lehti

Puntahymy toimitus

040-525 1504

heikki.lehti@netti.fi

Pellavakaskentie 11 B

00650 Helsinki

Sihteeri

Pasi Lankinen

050-599 3682

pasi.lankinen@sci.fi

Vaununperäntie 523

38210 Sastamala

Jäsenyhdyshenkilö

Heidi Nurminen

Rahastonhoitaja

040-563 7377

heidi.nurminen0@gmail.com

Kiikkarantie 21

14300 Renko

Internet-vastaava

Jyri Karhelammi

040-757 9920

jyri.karhelammi@gmail.com

Käräjäkuja 5

14300 Renko

Cortina-yhdyshenkilö

Sami Haavisto

050-360 7820

sami.haavisto@kolumbus.com

Setärinkatu 38

30100 Forssa

Escort/Capri-yhdyshenkilö

Jani Nurminen

050-913 2255

jani.h.nurminen@gmail.com

Kiikkarantie 21

14300 Renko

Thames/Zephyr-yhdyshenkilö

Tommi Kumpulainen

050-531 2401

tommi.kumpulainen070@gmail.com

Pursimiehenkatu 4 A 29

15140 Lahti

Anglia-yhdyshenkilö

Kari Sundström

044-089 4708

kari.sundstrom3@gmail.com

Valimonmutka 5

46810 Ummeljoki